Travis Barker – Give The Drummer Some (Deluxe Edition) (2011)

 Travis Barker - Albums - Discography - Lyrics

01. Can A Drummer Get Some (Feat. Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Swizz Beatz, Game)

02. If You Want To (Feat. Pharrell And Lupe Fiasco)

03. Carry It (Feat. RZA, Raekwon, Tom Morello)

04. Knockin (Feat. Snoop Dogg, Ludacris, E-40, Dev)

05. Jump Down (Feat. The Cool Kids)

06. Devils Got A Hold (Feat. Slaughterhouse)

07. Lets Go (Feat. Yelawolf, Twista, Busta Rhymes, Lil Jon)

08. Saturday Night (Feat. Transplants And Slash)

09. Cool Head (Feat. Kid Cudi)

10. Raw Shit (Feat. Tech N9NE And Bun B)

11. Just Chill (Feat. Beanie Sagel, Bun B, Kobe)

12. Beat Goes On (Feat. Cypress Hill)

0 komentar:

Post a Comment

  © Blogger template PingooIgloo by 2009

Back to TOP